Opening Hours

Centre opening hours
Monday 16 Dec 10:00am - 06:00pm
Tuesday 17 Dec 10:00am - 06:00pm
Wednesday 18 Dec 10:00am - 06:00pm
Thursday 19 Dec 10:00am - 08:00pm
Friday 20 Dec 10:00am - 08:00pm
Saturday 21 Dec 09:00am - 08:00pm
Sunday 22 Dec 09:00am - 08:00pm
Monday 23 Dec 09:00am - 08:00pm
Tuesday 24 Dec 09:00am - 06:00pm
CHRISTMAS DAY 25 Dec Closed
BOXING DAY 26 Dec 08:00am - 10:00pm
Friday 27 Dec 08:00am - 08:00pm
Saturday 28 Dec 08:00am - 08:00pm
EXTENDED TRADE 29 Dec 08:00am - 08:00pm
Monday 30 Dec 10:00am - 06:00pm
NEW YEARS EVE 31 Dec 10:00am - 06:00pm
NEW YEARS DAY 01 Jan 10:00am - 06:00pm
Thursday 02 Jan 10:00am - 08:00pm
Friday 03 Jan 10:00am - 06:00pm
Saturday 04 Jan 10:00am - 06:00pm
Sunday 05 Jan 10:00am - 06:00pm
Monday 06 Jan 10:00am - 06:00pm
Tuesday 07 Jan 10:00am - 06:00pm
Wednesday 08 Jan 10:00am - 06:00pm
Thursday 09 Jan 10:00am - 08:00pm
Friday 10 Jan 10:00am - 06:00pm
Saturday 11 Jan 10:00am - 06:00pm
Sunday 12 Jan 10:00am - 06:00pm
Homemaker
Buy Gift Card