Opening Hours

Centre opening hours
Monday 21 Sep 10:00am - 06:00pm
Tuesday 22 Sep 10:00am - 06:00pm
Wednesday 23 Sep 10:00am - 06:00pm
Thursday 24 Sep 10:00am - 06:00pm
Friday 25 Sep 10:00am - 06:00pm
Saturday 26 Sep 10:00am - 06:00pm
Sunday 27 Sep 10:00am - 06:00pm
Monday 28 Sep 10:00am - 06:00pm
Tuesday 29 Sep 10:00am - 06:00pm
Wednesday 30 Sep 10:00am - 06:00pm
Thursday 01 Oct 10:00am - 06:00pm
Friday 02 Oct 10:00am - 06:00pm
Saturday 03 Oct 10:00am - 06:00pm
Sunday 04 Oct 10:00am - 06:00pm
Queen's Birthday 05 Oct 10:00am - 06:00pm
Tuesday 06 Oct 10:00am - 06:00pm
Wednesday 07 Oct 10:00am - 06:00pm
Thursday 08 Oct 10:00am - 06:00pm
Friday 09 Oct 10:00am - 06:00pm
Saturday 10 Oct 10:00am - 06:00pm
Sunday 11 Oct 10:00am - 06:00pm
Monday 12 Oct 10:00am - 06:00pm
Tuesday 13 Oct 10:00am - 06:00pm
Wednesday 14 Oct 10:00am - 06:00pm
Thursday 15 Oct 10:00am - 06:00pm
Friday 16 Oct 10:00am - 06:00pm
Saturday 17 Oct 10:00am - 06:00pm
Sunday 18 Oct 10:00am - 06:00pm
Buy Gift Card